Car Dent Removal / Repair Reviews

Dent Removal / Repair Reviews

Unlike some web sites who fake reviews, we guarantee that each review of our work on this site is 100% genuine and related to work that we have done for our clients.

Jul 3, 2013

Audrey Drummond : Newcastle, Tyne and Wear.

Renault Large Door Dent Removal: Despite the weather you did a brilliant repair on my car door today.

Jul 2, 2013

Jim Clough : Cramlington, Northumberland.

Kia Crease Dent Repair: Amazing results! 1st class service - on price, on time and a quality job.

Jun 19, 2013

Carl McCaughey : Blyth, Northumberland.

Corsa Bonnet Dent Removal: This is the second time I've used your services and you can't tell that a bad dent was ever there.

May 10, 2013

David Taylor : Sedgefield, Durham.

BMW Door Dent Repair: Obtaining a quote was quick and easy, the work and service was excellent and for price that was quoted.

May 9, 2013

Paul Alexander : Gosforth, Newcastle.

BMW Large Boot Dent Removal: I actually thought I would need to replace the complete boot lid on my new car!

May 8, 2013

Geoff Hall : Chapel Park, Newcastle.

Seat Sharp Door Dent Removal: Thank you once again for the prompt and professional way you carried out the repair on my car and the great job you did.

May 8, 2013

Dr Rushy : Sherburn Village, Durham.

BMW Z4 Rear Wing Dent Repair: What an excellent job thank you very much, I will definitely recommend your services.

Apr 16, 2013

Paul Maddison : Durham, Durham.

Mercedes Multi Dent Repairs: An excellent job repairing the dents to my SLK, wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services.

Apr 4, 2013

Keith Potter : Gateshead , Tyne and Wear.

Vauxhall Door Dent Repair: The repair was carried out at a time and place to suit me and the dent was completely gone.

Apr 4, 2013

Paul Reynolds : Sunderland, Tyne and Wear.

Peugeot Dent Removal: What a fantastic job done on my car today, will highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Apr 3, 2013

Geoff Fisher : Boldon Colliery, Tyne and Wear.

Porsche Dent Repair: Thank you for the excellent repair, the wing surface is now flawless with no sign of the unsightly dents.

Apr 2, 2013

Mrs L Fenwick : West Auckland, Durham.

Peugeot Tailgte Dent Removal: Thanks for the great job on the car, were very impressed with the finished result.

Apr 1, 2013

Trevor Brooks : Spennymoor, Durham.

BMW Dent Removal: One hell of a craftsman, absolutely outstanding job done on my BMW!

Mar 19, 2013

Alan McRae : Winlaton, Gateshead.

Renault Van Dent Removal: Thank you for a great job and an amazing repair on my van today, highly recommended.

Mar 8, 2013

Trevor Ion : Whickham, Gateshead.

Fiat Van Wing Dent Repair: Impossible to detect where the dent was, my van looks exactly as it did before.

Mar 1, 2013

Lee Mitcheson : Newcastle, Tyne and Wear.

Audi Door Dent Repair: The repair and his professional attitude was first class, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Feb 25, 2013

Holly Curran : Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear.

Fiat Quarter Panel Dent Removal: Just want to say thanks so much for the fantastic job you did !! Excellent value for money and great results.

Feb 17, 2013

Ron Whittaker : Hexham, Northumberland.

Skoda Wing Dent Removal: Great job Mark on my pride and joy, I have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone--undetectable repair!

Jan 30, 2013

Ian Lancaster : South Shields, Tyneside.

Peugeot Rear Wheel Arch Dent Removal: The job he did for me would have cost at least £100 more should I have put the car into a body repair shop.

Jan 24, 2013

Len Potts : Chilton, County Durham.

Peugeot Full Vehicle Multi Panel Dent Repairs: Made one heck of a difference to the price offered for the car.

Jan 24, 2013

Ian Watson : Sherburn Hill, County Durham.

VW Wing Dent Removal: Many thanks for the excellent job you did on removing the two dents on my VW Passat yesterday.

Dec 7, 2012

Francis Mogg : Newcastle , Tyne and Wear.

Mercedes Rear Wing Dent Repair: I'm still looking in disbelief at the £800 quote from Mercedes for the same repair job!!!

Sep 30, 2012

Syd Rutherford : Sacriston, County Durham.

Peugeot Quarter Panel Dent Removal: 'leaving no evidence of any damage whatsoever'

Sep 24, 2012

Iain King : Ushaw Moor, County Durham.

Audi Door Dent Repair: Thanks again for a fantastic service/repair, I was very impressed with your work.

Sep 22, 2012

Carl Buckley : South Shields, Tyne and Wear.

Porsche Dent Removal: A great service from a very experienced and knowledgeable guy.

Sep 19, 2012

Stephen Fox : Washington, Tyne and Wear.

Honda Dent Removal: Will highly recommend your services to both customers and friends.

Sep 16, 2012

Les Nisbet : Jarrow, Tyne and Wear.

Mitsubishi dent removal: a thoroughly professional job

Sep 15, 2012

Gary Deighton : Sunderland, Tyne and Wear.

Ford Focus Dent Repair: Thanks for the excellent job

Sep 11, 2012

Graham Rose : Sacriston, County Durham.

Seat Leon Boot Dent Repair: Thanks for your speedy response

Sep 11, 2012

Paul Hutton : Newcastle, Northumberland.

Nissan Bonnet Dent: Thank you for everything – an excellent job

Aug 8, 2012

Ben Williamson : Gateshead, Tyne and Wear.

Mazda Dent Repair: Just a quick 'thank you' note for the brilliant work you did on my car.

Mark Rennie

Why Choose Dent-tek

  • Local Independant Business
  • Mark Rennie 'the man above' will do the work on your car
  • All work Guaranteed
  • Proven Track Record
  • Professional and Affordable
  • Fully Mobile Service
  • Comprehensive Motor Trade Policy

Free Call Back

Enter your contact number & we will call you back Free of Charge

FREE Estimates

From your Mobile

  1. Take picture of damage
  2. Send it to: 07852 953 460
  3. I will call you back with an estimate

Dent Removal Reviews

Sep 19, 2012

Stephen Fox : Washington, Tyne and Wear.

Feb 17, 2013

Ron Whittaker : Hexham, Northumberland.

Apr 16, 2013

Paul Maddison : Durham, Durham.

Car Dent Removal